Perchance a Change in Focus

turner

In less than a year, I have written three lengthy blog posts on the subject of paedophilia. That’s three more than I ever expected to be writing when I first set up this blog.

It’s an emotionally exhausting topic and one I am eager to move on from, along with the area of the culture war that had got me writing about the subject in the first place.

My earnest hope is that, for the immediate future, any horrors that I write about on this blog will be the fictional kind.

Leave a Reply

